daschunds & munchkin cats

By nataliee

Baby Lizard

Went outside tonight to try to find something good to take a picture of for my blip today and i found this lil guy right next to my chair on a leaf :). Very cute.
I forgot to take a blip on Monday :( Tomorrow is my 100 blip birthday! Woulda been a few days earlier if i hadnt missed a few days here and there !! But ive been busy with school so i think its excusable :)

Kitty has officially been gone now for about 10 days. I dont think shes coming back :( I think someone took her. I miss her soo much! It was nice to have her here with me since I miss my dogs so much. The med students that live next to me said that havent seen her either and they are pretty sad too :(. Last night I heard a cat jump on my porch from the stairs, but it was just the black cat with white paws, but i really thought it was kitty for a minute when i saw the white paws.

School is almost over and im almost home! Bacti final on friday!! Cant waittt to go home and have a nice 3 month break :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.