Daisy May - One Year Later

First, I want to thank all my blip friends and colleagues for all the attention my one year blip birthday got yesterday - very humbling and greatly appreciated. This is truly a wonderful place in the land of the Internet.

Last year I was introduced to this site. My very first blip was Daisy while she was patiently waiting for me to take her for a walk. I had no idea at that time what I was about to begin. How many friends I'd make and if I'd even continue to journal images each day. That first blip was taken with my blackberry phone as I turned around to take Daisy for a walk.

It only seems proper that I start my second year off with another image of Daisy May. She volunteered with a knowing pose.

Please Enjoy!

Again, thanks to everyone who left comments yesterday - there were five 365s. One on the wine bottle, one on the cheese package, one on the cracker box, one from the reflection on the mirror, and one made out of stones. I had fun creating the image and I enjoyed the response I got from all of you. Day 366...


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.