Only prayer is Thank You

By gr8tfulkaren

Poncey?

" sycophants massage their egos and laud their limited technical prowess and dubious artistic sensibility. Why they do this I have no idea."

I think of it as more of a diary of pictures. I definitely fall into the limited technical prowess category. As for massaging my ego? Hmmm....that is one to consider I suppose. I do enjoy it when someone likes my photo, too. However, I may still like my photos if no one else does.

What I love about blipfoto? The community of people who share their images from across the globe so that I may see what they see. Moments, events, locations that I may never experience on my own.

Thank you, blipfoto crew for creating such a wonderful place for all of us to share our "juxtapositions of light and dark, old and new", anything really, the more banal the better." I enjoy every minute of it.

To the start of it all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.