RustyKlicker

By RustyKlicker

Work....Rubbish....Not...

Another work shot for me today and this is the steel beam seen previously HERE being cut with burning gear. The title is a Poncey play on words (ish), don't worry if you don't see it, it's tenuous and actually very crap.

Another cold day here and a full day on site for me so the 'work Challenge' does help. I don't have to travel far for a shot of something, maybe not super exciting or arty, but interesting to me.

One exciting thing that is happening today is that my SON is expressing an interest in this Blipping thing and applied to set up his own account yesterday. No reply from Blip Central yet so I don't know if he will get started today or be allowed a back blip for yesterday? Hopefully yesterday as he has a rather nice image to get started with and would like to use it.

Blipping every day for a teenager isn't easy and it's his first stab at photography so we shall see how he likes it.

Anyway, best get some work done now and stop 'poncing' around.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.