mum*needs*a*timeout*

By mandygf

...little Miss Spoilt Rotten...

... yes daddy caved & she got her jacket & her smile is from ear to ear....

funnily enough she was up early & rearing to go this morning, so I took my time.... haha so mean....

I managed to concince her the leatherlook one wouldn't wash as well so she ended up with this one, zip earings & a shirt for the same price, so she was wasn't complaining too much...

I've goe & bought paint to redo my hallway, I had bought a tester pot to touch up & hadn't realised it was matt & my walls are silk so it looks horrible, so I've gone & chosen "pebble" for the hallway now got to get painting, & I've now decided my kitchen needs redoing & so does the bathroon, chosen "iced mint" for the bathroom & the kitchen is yet undecided. If they're going to make me stay here for goodness knows how long I might as well have a change.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.