SAH on Blipfoto

By sahfotoblip

The Things You Do For Blip! - Poncing!

There are a couple of things here... I am late with my SOSPONCE blip... Mr A Hoyle seems like a good sport afterall... and I am BACK from missing in action for over a month! SHOCK HORROR!

I feel I may have gone to new highs or even new lows in my quest to post a blip... a convenient use of Gaussian Blur to hide my shame with this me poncing about in the garden! I felt it was necessary in these times that all areas of the blip community were represented... the mad, the foolish and of course the underwater! Sadly no mad dashes to foreign climes that are just out of a revolution to provide the underwater poncing blip (see 20th Feb onwards) this school holidays and as I live many miles from the sea, improvisation was necessary!

Even the realisation that once kitted in my neoprene my SLR was in deed... in the car! Some covert retrieval was required and with me and and the SLR safely back in the house unseen from the prying eyes of the neighbours... set up of the blip commenced.

So there we are I think this safely assures Mr Hoyle that in deed some contributors to this wonderful world of blip are neither middle class or poncey like... just plain mad will be surfice!

Back blipping to commence shortly :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.