LionelTownPO

By lioneltownpo

Mano a mano - toe to toe

Here's Graham, Blip's head of community and content, and Andy Hoyle (*that* journalist who disparaged us all!) going hammer and tongs at the Blipmob today....


Well, not really, this is about two seconds later. Just goes to show how a picture can be slanted...

In fact, the whole thing went down very amicably. Here's Joe and another Blipper, whose name I didn't get (he's since told me he's Jim Hunter), with Andy; and here is someone in an orange fez! Who can it be?

I thought it was all handled very well, Andy came out with a couple of "large ones" (oo-er missus!) hanging round his neck and faced the "baying pack".

I should declare an interest - Andy is a long-time pal and colleague of mine (and a long-time mocker of my Blip site!) so I know he was just having a laugh, in character ('Misery Guts'!), no pain intended...


(Okay, Andy, will that do? Will you put my rate up now?)


Now, any ideas for thought balloons?


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.