Blipmob at the Scotsman offices

I was spoilt for choice, but in the end the fez+cravat won!

Apart from DaveH and Stewart B in the foreground, Joe Blogs (for it is he!) has his back to the camera and is talking to The Journalist In Question. And I strongly suspect that the bespectacled person in the distance is Craig Brown. There were several other blippers there whom I recognised - The Phoenix Rises, Say-Ra, CanCarrier, a quick hello to Craftynini... and it was a nice surprise to see Liz and Jim! Lots more blippers whom I didn't recognise, though - it was a great turnout! Unfortunately I had to dash off to get back to work, so there was no time for introductions or for The Journalist to buy us all a nice glass of beer (as I'm sure he would have liked to do). ;-)

It made for a very enjoyable interlude in an otherwise turgid day.

Edit: I don't know how I could have omitted to mention the Chaos Bros!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.