My Aim is True

By MAiT

Fragile

(how spooky I typed the word Fragile at the same moment that the bloke on telly said it)

Today started well - I found a bloke that can help me out of my DIY-esque dilemma - so hopefully by the time I am uploading tomorrow all will be well in the MAIT household.

Had a meeting with someone this morning. Someone who initailly would seem like all is well in his life- but seeing into his home and getting a glimpse of his life I realised that all is far from well and the situation is quite desperate. And it looks like money and drink may be the root of the problems.

Tonight I watched one of the most amazing pices of TV I have seen for a long time. If you didn't see My Street I cannot recommend it highly enough. Again I had a glimpse of lives in disarray.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.