Temple Tours

By wakakajennie



well, we had a whole heap of fun today

Rudy and Alice and I had the great pleasure of meeting and hanging out with the very lovely Craftynini, the brilliant Miss Harry and the amazing Mr Joe

we did loads of stuff and enjoyed being tourists in our own city - we went to........

the station, the parliament, the debating chamber in the parliament (Alice screamed, Rudy got told off), Dynamic Earth for lunch and to meet an astronaut, a quick flashmob*, my pal Janet's glittery shop (Miss H should be her new model), the Museum of Childhood (brilliant apart from scary shoe doll and come to think of it most of the dolls), the Heart of Midlothian (another picture moment here - but I shall say nothing - my lips are totally sealed and I will not spit it out....), and phew Greyfriars Bobby. Did I miss anything?

we had magic fun - thanks our pals from the West - looking forward to meeting mr opendoor as well next time!

oh yes, and Rudy only swore once or twice (showing off)

* there above ^^^

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.