Kirstie Gossage

By KirstieG

Fruity 69'er

I know its not a landmark Blip but it is No.69 so let's celebrate!

Today has been a bit of a nothing day hence the clutching at straws Blip. Drove to Birmingham and error light flashed up on car - called the Mini help desk who told me I had a puncture. Eeeeekkk. So, I promptly carried on driving to where I needed to be, had a meeting for 4 hours then drove home. When I got home we found the nail in the tyre that caused it.

It has been a very expensive week all in all. I am so looking forward to going to see Mum next weekend in Cornwall - I need the break!! Padstowe, Tintagel, Fistral Beach, Trebarwith Strand are all on the agenda. Fingers crossed for the weather. I will be in Blip Foto heaven!

Nearly the weekend Blippers!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.