Thorntons Digital

By thorntonsdigita

Wowser

I came home to find not 1 enquiry for a 2011 wedding but 2 weddings, one in July and One in Sepetember. So tonight has been busy sending reply emails with a view to meeting both couples as soon as possible. What was even more unbelievable one of the wedding is at Hemswell Court so it all goes to plan I shall be photograping 2 weddings there within a week of each other. When I made the decision to stop bumbling around join the swpp I never imagined things would start moving as quickly as this.

I made a bid on a 40d tonight, I think this will be way forward with the view to getting the Canon 5 mark II by the end of the year.

Today I am preparing my camera kit to shoot a 2 night hen night Friday and Saturday. Am really looking forward to it because it will be a lot of fun, especially the 80s fancy dress house party on the Saturday.

This photograph is just to tease Molly the Collie!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.