Paul by myself

By PJSHADOW

Fish & chips.

A brightly coloured beacon on an otherwise grey street, who could resist following this sign, could I be strong and ignore it's influence???

Yes I could!

It was difficult though as I love fish and I'm also very keen on chips, especially when they're advertised as such a delicious combo meal.

It helped of course that there was a chicken in the fridge with my name on it patiently awaiting my return.

I only hope that considering the ongoing obesity epidemic sweeping the nation others had the strength of mind to keep going and ignore the temptation as I did.

Also I would like to add that I ache like hell today, not sure that all this recent exercise malarkey is doing me any good at all.

Until tomorrow...



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.