Diana_Field Photography

By dianafieldphoto

104 / 365 - Music is life <3

A boring image today... very lazy lazy lazy day that consisted of going to the gym for some physio but mostly of re-arranging my Itunes and deleting music I never really loved.

Yes, I am still obsessed with Florence + The Machine! It must be over a month now I've listened to her every single day... but finding some new stuff to love as well :)

What would we be without music?

I had a dream about my dance exam last night... and that usually means I'm getting terribly worried about it! It's in a week and the injury has prevented me from wanting to work on the solo dance as much as I had wanted to and I'm no-where near ready :( Spending the entire day in the studio tomorrow though! I can't wait to just sort it out and be prepared!!! I love the subject so much! I want to enjoy it! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.