Clark Tales

By cclark

Sorting out

Last night I downloaded the Music Magpie App for my iPhone. I saw their advert last year sometime, and thought that surely by now they have an app that can scan barcodes - I took great joy in finding out that they do! So after a day full of meetings and clients I came home and got 4 massive boxes of dvd's games and CDs down to one.

With some of the CD singles I found, I decided to make them presents for some of my closest friends. The CDs picked the friends that will get one, as each of them has a meaning to the 9 in the pic, so if you are one of my friends reading this and you do not get one in the coming days, its not that I dont love you, its that I don't have a crappy 1990s-2000s CD single to fobb u off with x

Gutted I couldn't make it to the Ponce-a-thon today, I did actually get an opportunity to leave the office at 12.10 but I really felt I'd have to break a few laws to make it, so opted for the free lunch on offer instead of a stress fest, plus I was quite happy with yesterdays effort x

ps here's some alternates, including some embarrassing cd's from the collection, thats right a whole JLO back catalogue and 2x mysterious girl singles lol x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.