today I ...

By BarbiesWorld

...killed:

my phone/camera!

Not feeling guilty at all, it was dying for month, last weeks it run even without display (and having fun taking the last pics with it...) so that I was forced to be quite uncommunicative.
I tried to fix the problem but I guess the result speaks for itself.

Now über-glad that since weeks of waiting I've got my new phone and I've got internet! Ha! I'm sosososo happy! It feels like christmas, really. Oh, and it's my first ever really-bought-newly-phone.
No, I didn't get my number until yet and neither managed to import my adressbook and so on but I'm happy fiddling along, installing retro camera apps, wondering about development of games, being amazed that I'm able to use home wi-fi....
*sigh*
I'm such a kid!?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.