Leanne's Random Photos

By Leannespics

Curly Apples

So hard to decide which photo to use today! And there are only THREE pictures! Do I use the great one of the 8 inches of apple "slinky"? But you know Gramma will prefer the one with her in it. Do I use the one with her looking at the apple and her face is delicate & soft?

Nope. I used the one with Katrina's quirky silly expression, with her mouth stuffed with apples. Gramma's apprieciate that kind of photo! She wanted me to cut & peel her an apple with the fancy apple peeler/corer. Then she drizzled carmel all over it! It was quite tasty.

Tomorrow is the Fun Run at school. They have asked Trainer Dave & Lilly & I to do warm-up excercises with the kids before they do their run/obstacle course - for 4 hours!!! I guess it will be good practice in stamina for the Mud Run. We are going to run 2 miles before hand! Today, he had us hitting a tractor tire with a sledge hammer, picking up the 250 lb tire & flipping it over, and many many sit up. My abs are complaining.


10:30 and no word from my accountant....he needs to get home so he can sleep and go right back! he's been gone over 15 hours - each & every day. How many days left????

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.