Organised chaos

By Allsorts

Family

Oh how many blips have had my sister in them in some form or another.
Well this is another.
Her and her man were round tonight for their tea and some chat. Unfortunatly getting up early and working longer shifts have taken their toll this week and once I sat down I just wanted to curl up and sleep.
I think I have reached for my family more of late because of the way I have been feeling. Family are people who have to love you regardless of how the world treats you. At least mine are. I suppose I'm lucky that way.
My man looks on in horror at the way me and my sister behave when were are together. We cackle like witchs and revert to giddy 5 year olds with too much sugar. Take tesco for example we were pushed into hysterics walking behind a girl wearing shorts so small the cut up her backside like small pants. If that wasn't bad enough she was wearing patterned pants at least twice the size of her shorts which hung out the sides.
Then to the freezer aisle where we steamed up the glass choosing ice cream and made hand prints like "that titanic scene" which looked more like a horror movie!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.