No Drama Here

By Laffingnomi

The kid with no name

Not so much an impulse but something I knew I was going to do-when the time felt right. I had kept all the 'senior' Kitty Kat,biscuits and meds when my beloved Tasha passed away in January and today I took them to the Cattery where we used to board her as they also board for the RSPCA. Following a tearful meet with the Manageress she told me they had just taken a 'baby' in and took me to see him. Approximately 7 weeks old, no family, he was found alone, it was love at first sight on both counts :) I had a cuddle and introduced him to the boys who had no idea and are over the moon.(hubby doesn't know yet hee hee) We go away next week so I think for his welfare it would only be right to bring him home when we return but have already bought him toys and treats and will call and visit him in the next couple of days. As for a name-one hasn't chosen him yet.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.