This Too Will Vanish...

By etherghost

It is skull tea with robot day (you didn't get the memo?)

In other news I...

went for a run/walk along a overflowing stream, and saw a hawk fly to his nest in the top of an old tree. I wrote my studio blog (which you can visit here, if you would like to know what I have been doing in my painting studio). I went to the bank, the co-op, the studio, and another nameless store. I tracked down things, I talked to several people, I sorted some things out, it seems like it was a busy day but it really wasn't- but then again it is only 2:29 in the afternoon. I made a late lunch of wild mushroom couscous and Thai tofu.

At some point earlier, I felt sure there was something magical around the corner.
I am sure there still is...

x.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.