Squiffy by the Sea

By squiffy

Almost Paradise

Ren - "What're we, Like forty feet above the river"
Ariel - "But look around, up here I can pretend I am half way to heaven"

then after some more dialogue we get a duet and a big Kiss.

Yup, you guessed it I have been at the theatre all night and haven't had a chance to take any other photos again. Sorry the quality is a bit low but it was hand held with a 400mm lens in an almost dark room so not an easy shot. I was also running the sound desk when taking this and nipped out very briefly as there weren't any cues for 30 seconds. I got back with about 3 seconds to spare.

There are only 2 more rehearsals on Sunday and then we open on Tuesday. It will be fine but Sunday might be a very very long day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.