Reikes small life...

By Reike

No crisps...

On my train ride back from work I couldn't concentrate on my book cause I was to absorbed in memories that the music I was listening to revived - nearly four years ago I tried to assure myself that everything will be OK and listening to Limp Bizkits at that time made me feel a certain way - now that music is tinted with emotions for me that are just something from the past.
Well, I try to assure myself that I'm now not that naive and blue-eyed anymore and that now I do everything my way but I know it's not true...

Yes, I know, picture, music and text don't fit together for this blip... The text should rather be about being fragile...

I hope that one day someone tells me he won't let me fall apart!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.