A Pic is Worth a 1000 Words.

By AgrawalKrish

Lemon & Tomato

I: If you don't mind I'll shoot these Lemon & Tomato for my blip.
She: Noooooo, eee they are cut just like that & Kept in dirty plate.
I: am not gonna eat them, just need a pic.
She: Noooooooo
I: Com'on what's wrong?
She: Who takes pic of Lemon & Tomato ?
I: Lemme click it then tell me.
She: Lemme change the plate..
& She changed the plate & also kept the squeezed lemon apart.
I: need that one too.
She: Nooooo that's bad.
I: am not going to eat that either :)
I clicked it and showed it to her.
She: Wow, that's interesting.
I: told you, we people who hang this black box in out neck see things little differently..
She: giggles.
I: will take another shot with that squeezed one too.
She: One pic is enough for blip. no ?
I: One is must but I can take one more.

This all conversation @ One of my friends (have known her for few days only) place, finally bought me today's blip, Her room mate is going to India this Sunday and I had to send my VISA documents with her so that documents can be submitted to consulate on-time (before I go for interview).

Here is Fresh vs. Squeezed

Weekend is there but not for me, I'm working this weekend so I can take comp-off on Thursday & Friday.

** WHO CALLED THE BAD WEATHER BACK ??? It's Freezing here again :(
We are having Tornado Watch ON and These Two Tornadoes caused lot of damage yesterday in nearby state.

You all wonderful people have good time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.