Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

Playing.

Found the slow shutter speed on my camera and decided to have a play around while it was dark. I closed the curtains in my room and set my camera down, with slow shutter speed on, I then got a small torch and swirled it around to see how it turned out, I thought it looked pretty cool and would make a good blip, so here we are. :D

Lots to do today, I've to go and get some money changed, buy a Euro adapter, go pick up my friend, visit the historical foundation with her, meet another friend, then go out for dinner, :D It's going to be a busy one, but at the same time, lots of fun. :D

Off to Barcelona tomorrow, so I won't be around until Wednesday evening, but I promise lots of pretty back blips when I get back. Have a great weekend everyone, don't miss me too much... ;)

Steph.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.