The big five-oh-oh

In my first year of blipping I was very disappointed by the lack of blip days in your second year (because they occur every 30 seconds in your first year. Troofact) not realising after a year and a bit of blipping my desire to take artsy self portraits to mark such momentous event would have eroded to nothing since it's a bit like having a special reward for having a shower or cleaning your teeth or any of those other daily activities you do day after day. 500 blips. Woohoo.

Anyhoo, as it traditional, a few of the things I've blipped these past 500 days- my duaflex, my desk, my blythes. I got the idea for this looking at yesterdays blip this morning; I can help thinking that it would have been more fresh and original if hadn't taken yesterdays blip.. well yesterday. So I shot it through a duaflex. Although that's a bit fake since my duaflex would have reversed the 500 which would have missed the point a bit.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.