JustBrian

By justbrian

One for the Boys.

After my blip,one for the girls, I thought that as I was struggling to get a blip in today, I'd do "one for the boys" to even it up.

Today is my fifth day of renovating a kitchen for my friend Steph, the tiles went on today, but not without a bit of stress, the walls were uneven, there were numerous electrical sockets and to cap it all, with one cut to go I buggered my tile cutter and had to go out and buy a new blade !! ( £30),

I've come home shattered mentally.

I only have the floor to lay now, well when I say only, there's a little bit more joinery to do too oh and painting.

I'm on my holidays now for two weeks, I'm off to the Lake District next week for a few days, expect a blip or two.

And for the record, I couldn't decide with the beers so I'm drinking
Stella Artois instead.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.