RustyKlicker

By RustyKlicker

Summer Boots.

As our weekend away was cancelled as short notice, we didn't know what to do with ourselves.

Are you kidding!! We have enough delayed jobs around the house to keep us busy for months.

My choice of jobs was to get the family bikes serviced, checked and tyres pumped up ready for use. Done!

Second task was to take the winter wheels and tyres off the car and get the summer set on (22" Overfinch for the techies out there). These are a bit 'bling' for me but they came with the car when I bought it and the tyres are like new. So as I can't afford to replace them any time soon, on they go.

They do actually look quite good.

Off out for a curry now and I will check in later to see what everyone has been up to.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.