wandering sheep

By shepherdess



Despite a rather late and slightly drunken night last night, I woke this morning feeling like it was a good day to 'get stuff done'.

By the time my glamourous assistant woke up I'd already been to Tescos and whipped up a batch of cheese and onion muffins. Which I thought were lovely, but apparently didn't sit well with his hang over.

Went out and bought paint for the garden fence, and spent the afternoon covering myself and the plants in it - the fence got a bit, but it's only half done. Happy with my choice of Sage Green though.

Just pulled a batch of Honey-nut muffins out of the oven to take to the South West blip-meet tomorrow.

In preparation Roxy took a spin in the washing mashine and sunned herself on the washing line.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.