Reikes small life...

By Reike

Thanks!!!

When I opened blipfoto this morning I expected maybe two or three comments BUT not being awarded blip of the week plus so many kind comments. I still am overwhelmed and grateful. When I look back at the past few years of blipping I can say - my pictures have gotten better cause blipfoto instills the desire to do it a little better every time...

Thanks!

I celebrated the day with a wonderful sunny 95km cycle with nice views from Mont Vully to lake Murten and lake Neuchatel. Hesitated blipping today with the anxiety of meeting expectations...
Tomorrow promises some scrambling around exposed mountain ridges on all four. I will try to get you another nice blip in those moments without near death experiences. I still hope I am exaggerating. I will see. If I don't post tomorrow - hm.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.