Diana_Field Photography

By dianafieldphoto

106 / 365 - Shattered!

I was on my way out of work this evening and suddenly remembered I hadn't taken a photo today yet! So here's a couple of random ones I took of my friend driving out, layered and photoshopped... just playing really :)

Shattered! Every single muscle couldn't ache more from yesterday's mad dance practice... the slightest pressure onto any muscle kills... feels good though I must admit. :D

Rest time for a few days now :) Yey... I say rest... I'll be out running and trying to get fit on Monday again in preparation for the dance exam in a weeks time... I don't care how bad it is for the knees... must get through exam properly!!!!

Hope everyone's had a good week and enjoys Sunday... :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.