It's one life, live free!

By DJ

Busy Legs

It's one of the days which we feel like wow at the end of it's completion! Too many occasions... Started with birthday parties one of which is Mom's... "Happy Birthday Mom". Skipped the so planned 4sqday meetup for skating and the decision turned out to be good as it's been a wonderful skating session! a non stop 4 hour roller blading in the Washington park "Just WOW!" It was my second roller blading of life and the photo was clicked by me while skating :)

Two Pro Skaters were helping me with tips and trick of the sport! Thankful them and hoping/anticipating/would work towards blipping every day!

News: DJ has started his blip!
Note: Bear the low quality pictures taken from my Blackberry till I upgrade myself to a Pentex or a better Cam Android. Thanks.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.