Northern Exposure

By Northern

Sniff!

Why is it that cow's noses are so irresistible to photograph?

For that matter why do cows find cameras irresistible to stick there noses in?



Best method for removing cow slevers from a camera? Anyone... please?!!




Smell Diary

At the risk of Red calling me a Coo Sniffer again, this lovely lady could smell me but I still can't smell her. My nose is still a bit bunged up from the cold I've had so I think that's set smell development back a bit. Either that or I'm immune to bovine aromas.

But I did manage to smell the bath oil I put in Campbell's bath to make him feel better, he has the horrid cold too. It was kind of lemony and tea tree ish, I think. The fact that I could detect a couple of different smells in there has to be encouraging.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.