Treegonk

By treegonk

Egg Timer

Egg, eyes, ears, eleven forty-eight pm, exasperation at lack of 'E' things today.

I hope the escaped ewe with electric pylons behind isn't that good, I haven't even looked at it yet as it's on my other camera.

Sorry if this looks a bit freaky. - A composite of photos taken tonight in slight desperation after being out in Dunfermline tonight for cousin B's big birthday. Food, bowling and balloons. Not an Elephant in sight. (Mind you a few of the Dunfy girls at the bowling looked a bit heffalumpish.)

All these things belong to me. Eyes were shrunk, but the ears are to scale - I have the second smallest ears in the world...second only to Iain in Manchester. My nose isn't really a clock and I have a bit more hair than that ugly ovum which I might scoff for breakfast.

Happy Birthday B. Here's to a fishy year.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.