northern monkeys

By scotchlass

Jimmy's farm

What a day it has been today. I took my two to Jimmy's farm where Steve Backshall from the kids programme Deadly 60, was opening up a new butterfly enclosure. It was really busy, but the kids have had a great day.

I showed my friend Anna and her kids if you make turkey noises to the turkeys at the farm they will talk back to you. Get that Steve Backshall - you might challange really dangerous animals around the world - but can you talk to turkeys.!!!!!!(im not mad honestly)

The day was finished off by going down to Felixstowe and having fish and chips sitting on the beach.

A big congratulations to my friends husband Dan and his friend Jamie who ran the london marathon today in 4.44hours, and has raised lots of money for CLIC Sargent.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.