An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Bad Hair Day!

Trying to get organised for work and school tomorrow after 2 weeks off (almost 3 weeks for me!) and getting nowhere fast!

Left loads of chores to the last minute (my motto is "Don't delay, procrastinate today!!") and of course it's been glorious weather and I haven't been able to enjoy it! *grump grump*

Still managed to take loads of pics and settled down earlier to chose my blip only to discover I had inadvertantly changed the settings on my camera and had been snapping away in raw format!! Didn't have time to do anything with that so into the garden with my compact camera to capture a desperation blip of the lovely rhododendron that's in bloom.

As you can see, my blip is not of the rhoddie but a shot that was taken when I thought the camera was switched off! It just seems to sum up my day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.