She Sells Seashells

By Seashell

Blossom :D

Today I went to Leah's to help her dye the ends of her hair blonde :)
It looks very pretty, I think it's called "Ombre Hair"...
Google it.

I took this photo on the way home :)

At home we had a BBQ that wasn't really a BBQ :L
We discovered half way through that we didn't have enough charcoal to cook the food, so Dad ended up cooking it in the kitchen and bringing it outside. :D

Yesterday I filled in all this week's blips, but then I was too tired and in too bad a mood to actually blip for Saturday...
I was in a bad mood because I'd lost a game of Scrabble.
I'm not very good at losing.
Also everyone was being annoying and I had a headache :P

You could take a look at this week's backblips but they're not very good or interesting, so I wouldn't advise it :L
I didn't blip them on the actual days because I was too tired and just trying to get through the last week of a 7 week term without any catastropes.

For the rest of the evening I plan on watching Letters to Juliet with Susie and then going to bed :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.