Photofabulous!!

By Ilaria

Spring Daisies....

Saw these in the park today, and had to blip them!! Anyone know their real name?? Is it Bellis Perennis?? I just love these, simple and beautiful!! Loved the sun on them and the furry stalk!! :-)) Aren't flowers amazing??!!

Took shots of two other flowers, (wild), that I'm struggling to identify....put them in my blipfolio if anyone would like to help me out??!! I'd really appreciate it! Got a potential name for one, but nothing for the other!!

Happy Sunday everyone!! :-))



Ps....thanks for comments on last night's shot...looking at it in a less tired state, I agree it's better than I gave it credit for!! I had just wanted to try other settings and make it even better, and do the actual scene more justice, but was too tired by then!! I'm a bit of a perfectionist, I'm afraid!!! Lol!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.