Resonate - for fun

By Generate13

Best years of your life

People always say "these are the best years of your life"

It feels like every step of the way. Childhood, Teenagers, Uni...

I'd hope the best years of my life aren't being spent underground in this computing lab. Yeah we try make the most of it. But sometimes I think really how can you when there's a constant pressure.

Looking forward to summer, now you could say that could be the best times of your life...
Part of me is thinking lets hope not.
I fantasy about the best times being when I have kids/love/security.
Although these times are exciting and ever changing, what you make of them. I want to have the best time. I will. But I'm aiming for better one day :)

anyway, started making a list of things I can do after the 21st of May :D
baking.
cycle fife!
sort my waredrobe out! with a photographic catalogue.
paint!
climb arthur's seat!
RUN!
walk freely around the city!
(get a job...already started applying for things)
sort my back blip out :P
go to the beach!
eat banoffee pie :)
read :)
go back to the charity shop!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.