Paul's Imagination.

By paulransom

mmm headphones

Today, like an excitable little child, I got to pick up my new headphones from Dad's. They fold all cool like, and sound awesome (even better than I expected)

Jenny and Emily managed to get Glastonbury tickets, which means we are going to have a brilliant campsite of me, Mark, Jane, Jenny, Emily, Adam and Mikhail (and most likely others who know one of us lot) - I am very excited. I now need to print off the entire line-up, listen to all the bands and work out who I wanna see.

Also bought Field Day tickets, going with Tom, which suits our love of ambient, lo-fi, electronic music perfectly.

---

I've been in a slightly weird mood since getting back from Sami's on Saturday, and I can't quite put my finger on why. It could be a massive anti-climax thing after a few brilliant days that I am really really gonna miss next term. It could also be me beginning to miss Falmouth a lot - I can't wait to be back with my flatmates again.

Who knows.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.