Club 107

By club107

Grand designs and return of the wee man

So I can finally now say that for some things I am on top of things. Number1son hit day 6 and seems to be better. So the wee smiley boy is back, no grumpiness, no clinginess, the wee man banging plastic plates, laughing away, trying his 63 character passwords to get beyond computer security, jabbering away in his little language, sleeping when tired. Oh it is so good to have my wee buddy back.

We managed to get a trip to see a wonderful exhibition today in town, underwater creatures, stunningly photographed. Then it was a trip to the swing park, some gardening, dinner in the garden, cycle/jog with the girls, amongst other things.

This photo is part of a longer term plan, which I guess is kind of obvious I suppose, oh and I can now say view large. Ooh, that only took 313 days.

22°

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.