Daisy ... Daisy ...

give me your answer do ... im half crazy all for the love of you ... oh I do love that little song.


I received an email from Blip this morning saying my "Ponce" image was seen in the "Scotland on Sunday" newspaper and they are going to send me a copy ... how exciting is that and so kind of blip.

Thank you Blip crew xxx


Did anyone else get their image in the newspaper?


I wonderul if it was when I was poncing around like this or hopefully not like this, haha



I am standing down as Chairman at our local Camera Club this evening but I will still be a member of the club, I want to thank all the nice members (which were most|) for supporting me and tut tut to the few people who were vindictive towards me ... well at least you know who your real friends are.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.