Guess Who's Arriving Tomorrow!

Everything DD will need when she gets back tomorrow... Everything that I'll be using between today and tomorrow to get everything spick and span for DD's return, when she will see the finished flat for the first time. The windows are already sparkling and I can thoroughly recommend 'Ecobril' (shown!) plus, of course, a good old newspaper scrunched up to provide that final immaculate finish...let's hope it doesn't rain!

For those interested, I've loaded up 7 shots in my Blipfolio of a spectacular space-age favela entrance and me 'walking the line' in the metro system when incredibly I never saw a soul until I got on the train. And it was only 10.15pm. It also has an SP thrown in for good measure but more than anythinig it is an exercise in shapes and colours, enhanced or limited by the iPhone...my jury is still out! Space-age Favela and Rio Metro Shapes and Colours

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.