Our Comings and Goings

By alidadas

New shoooooooes!

Due to a little bit of weight gain due to 2 babies I dont have very many clothes which fit me right now - my lovely Mummy bought me a load of stuff off Ebay last week which arrived during the week.

She was looking after our kids last night so I tried on all the stuff and ended up wearing this outfit to the party I went to last night. For the first time in ages I felt I looked nice and not like a frump!

And I am absolutely in love with my new boots - they are so comfy I think I could wear them all the time. The only small problem is they are not leather so are making my legs sweat a little, but hey I'm willing to put up with that!

I had to take a photo of them today but am wearing jogging bottoms as I'm doing housework and they didn't really go with my boots so I put on last nights outfit again just for the photo (I'm back in my joggers now)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.