Dutch Skies

By RonBuist

Snail

Took this shot right before I went to work this morning. I used it to experiment with Lightroom and iPhone pictures. I was quite surprised there's even a lens correction profile for the iPhone. And the result is far better than I thought it would be!

Oh and the main reason why I took the shot in the first place is because I'm as fast as a snail when it comes to booking our summer holiday. We have found a nice place now, though. Perhaps more about that later...

My thinking process seems to be in 'snail mode' altogether. I'm having some second thoughts about yesterday's blip. I took some more shots of the clouds and now I am really starting to like another shot, in which you can also see the horizon and a bit of the lake. If you're interested, take a look at my blog and tell me: which one do you like better?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.