All you need is love

By pascolicious

Technicolor girls

I finally got my hair cut and colored. Only problem is my bangs are still a bit long. However, the rest of it is great.. and I curled it.

My apologies on the lack of pictures lately. I've been busy and without my point and shoot, I don't usually have a camera with me because I don't carry my Canon around.

I did call the place that's fixing my camera and yell at them Friday. They've had my camera since November and when I called 2 weeks ago, they told me my camera would be fixed in a few days... they told me Friday it'd be another 1-2 weeks. I don't think so.

Anyway, yeah, sorry for the self-portrait here.. I'm just pumped that I got my hair done and curled it..

Only one more week until Steve's sister's wedding!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.