Anni Mamundi

By An1ma

The wild card...

I've been in the bushes.

There were sharper pics today, but I chose this one because all I could see with the naked eye were little crystals that looked like sugar. On the screen however, it became apparent what the Big Ladybird Attraction was.
I think, even without a microscope, this tiny bug looks dinosaur-related somehow. I assume it's an aphid.

Anyway. I smell.

I had noticed several shield bugs during my earlier foray. And became aware of a vague irritation under todays comfy loose shirt of choice.
A shield bug was discovered inside the said clothing. It had clearly taken to me and was going to need some considerable persuasion to move.
It's gratifying to know how quickly one can, still, remove clothing if the need arises :-)
An entertaining dance can also, I found, be performed actually during the act of derobing.

When I blipped a shield bug before, some blippers referred to it as 'a stink bug'.

They were right!

I can't shake the thought that there's still one in my hair (eeuww!) so I'm off for another shower.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.