This, That And the Other

By Kersting

Ben Bedford

Well everyone I'm home from work at last. Sorry for such a late post... I really wanted to wait and see if I could get a great photo at work and I think this is one of my best.

This is Ben Bedford a singer-songwriter from Springfield, Il. He performed tonight at the Historic almost 95 year old Howmet Playhouse in Whitehall, MI tonight. Even though it rained all night, there were very few people, and I had to do some other work it was well worth the work that went into it.

I couldn't ask for a better place to work. I love going to work there every time, and I get asked to take photo's for them. It has become a kill two birds with one stone type of deal. I get to take photo's and work on that and still get a photo to blip about!!

Oh yeah almost forgot I had to go to the dentist before work... I sure wish the nova-cane wouldn't have stopped working.

10:22 p.m.
It was rained most of the day. This morning started with more of the Bipolar MI weather and then turned to rain and has stayed that way most of the day. We have been getting thunderstorms as well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.