Consider the Lilies

By skambalu

100th blip: Strawberry

So this was my one hundreth blip! What a shame it's a backblip. Still, better late than never. I like the juxtaposition of the yellow pips with the yellow RE exercise book. Not intentional, but I was at school and one of my colleagues gave me a juicy red strawberry, so I thought I'd take a photo. Just as well - I didn't take any other photos that day!

As I said, it's a shame it's a backblip, but I'm quite impressed with myself that I've managed to take a photo every day for 100 days without missing any out. Even if it takes a while to upload them. I'm going to try and catch up with the rest of my back blips now, so perhaps if I'm lucky, my 200th blip can be posted the same day and not two weeks later!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.