Resonate - for fun

By Generate13

My pride and joy...

Not so sure about that. But I am really proud of what I've made. Even if it's faulty, which this report is a fault fixing one :p if only I had more time in the lab. And a tutor. also maybe some lessons on pcb design. I created these on target to tight deadlines. Love the 3D view option available :)

Personally, I wouldn't recommend Edinburgh university for engineering for learning, maybe for a phd or research job, they are amazing at that! But sometime I wonder why I let the coin decide. I love living in Edinburgh that's for sure :) but this, my fourth report in 3 days and a 2000 word essay due tomorrow. Isn't the best. Anyway ranting away.

Looking forward to tomorrow evening! Glasgow! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.