Who am I to disagree?

By longshanks

Back Home

The first leg of our journey beckons, Perth to Edinburgh, then Edinburgh to Peterborough and finally Peterborough to Home. It's been a busy trip, perfect weather and we've been out every day, and some of those were very long days. Mrs L picked up a cold a couple of days into the trip and kindly passed it on to me. So at times it's been a case of forcing ourselves to go out (thoroughly enjoying ourselves), and coming back completely knackered. With at times anything up to six hundred photos for a day to be sorted out, I'm afraid that my blipping has slipped a bit.

So a few back-blips to catch up on:

What's that noise?
Bamburgh Castle
Lewis and Harris

I must try harder to keep up to date with photos and blips.
I must try harder to keep up to date with photos and blips.
I must try harder to keep up to date with photos and blips.
I must try harder to keep up to date with photos and blips.
I must try harder to keep up to date with photos and blips.
I must try harder to keep up to date with photos and blips.
I must try harder to keep up to date with photos and blips.
I must try harder to keep up to date with photos and blips.
I must try harder to keep up to date with photos and blips.
I must try harder to keep up to date with photos and blips.
I must try harder to keep up to date with photos and blips.
I must try harder to keep up to date with photos and blips.
I must try harder to keep up to date with photos and blips.
I must try harder to keep up to date with photos and blips.
I must try harder to keep up to date with photos and blips.
I must try harder to keep up to date with photos and blips.
I must try harder to keep up to date with photos and blips.
I must try harder to keep up to date with photos and blips.
I must try harder to keep up to date with photos and blips.
I must try harder to keep up to date with photos and blips.
I must try harder to keep up to date with photos and blips.
I must try harder to keep up to date with photos and blips.
I must try harder to keep up to date with photos and blips.
I must try harder to keep up to date with photos and blips.
I must try harder to keep up to date with photos and blips.
I must try harder to keep up to date with photos and blips.
I must try harder to keep up to date with photos and blips.
I must try harder to keep up to date with photos and blips.
I must try harder to keep up to date with photos and blips.
I must try harder to keep up to date with photos and blips.
I must try harder to keep up to date with photos and blips.
I must try harder to keep up to date with photos and blips.
I must try harder to keep up to date with photos and blips.
I must try harder to keep up to date with photos and blips.
I must try harder to keep up to date with photos and blips.
I must try harder to keep up to date with photos and blips.
I must try harder to keep up to date with photos and blips.
I must try harder to keep up to date with photos and blips.
I must try harder to keep up to date with photos and blips.
I must try harder to keep up to date with photos and blips.
I must try harder to keep up to date with photos and blips.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.